Lu2HBC logo in circle
The Auckland region is governed by the Auckland Council overseen by the Mayor and made up of 13 Wards and 21 local boards. The Albany Ward and Hibiscus and Bays Local Board cover the Hibiscus Coast region. The Hibiscus and Bays Local Board is subdivided into the Hibiscus Coast and East Coast Bays subdivisions.

Mayor of Auckland -  
Phil Goff
Auckland Mayor
chevron-up linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram